Monday , February 6 2023

Real Madrid's Indiecito team scored Al Ain in the Solari Club World Cup final


The goal of Luka Modriqui was scored in Abu Dhabi. Initially, the Merengue team was rescued by Ramos, fired by El Sakhat on the line.

Real Madrid, who ruled Argentine Santiago Solari & # 39; s won Al Ain 1-0 at the World Cup final. Merengue wants to be the first team to win three titles in the competition.

In the semi-final, the Spanish club and Al Ain are strikingly striking at the Zayed Sports City Stadium in Abu Dhabi, facing the American Jair Marrufo referee.

Real Madrid, the Champions League Champion of 2011 Zinedine Zidane's DT and Portuguese Cristiano Ronaldo (transferred to the Italian Juventus), is participating in the tournament for the third consecutive World Cup, and the fourth is the tournament's format and is more than the number of Barcelona names.

Llorente was the first to play for Real Madrid, but the right wing said no to him. After a while, El Sincerity received a very clear answer when he was 12 minutes away: all the defenders with the goalkeeper, but after the end Sergio Ramos won the line.

But a minute later, Modric opened the score with the goal scored by the area. Vazquez was second in the 17th minute, but the ball was very close to the right hand side of Eisa.

Ballet also had a chance to reach the age of 20, Eisa, with a left-footed shot, had a good shot, and Eisa rescued her team again after the Bale header.

38, Modric had a good chance to score second in a similar position, but the local goalkeeper's figure appeared again.


Al Ain (United Arab Emirates): Halid Eisa; Mohammed Fayez, Ismail Ahmed, Mohammed Ahmed, Tsukasa Shiotani, Tongo Dumbia, Ahmed Barman, Hussein El Sakhat, Caio, Mohamed Abdulrahman and Marcus Berg. DT: Zoran Mamic.

Real Madrid (Spain): Thibaut Courtois; Daniel Carvajal, Raphael Varane, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo; Marcos Llorente, Tony Kroos, Luka Modric; Lucas Vazquez, Gareth Bale and Karim Benzema. DT: Santiago Solari.

Purposes: PT 13 Modric (R)

Judge: Jair Marrufo (United States).
Stadium: Zayed Sports City Stadium (Abu Dhabi).
Start time: 13.30 (Argentinean time).
TV: Fox Sports.

Source link