Tuesday , May 30 2023

Fortnite wins big prizes at Esports 2018: See the list of winners


Fortnite and Ninja were at the third annual Esports prize in London!

More than 2 million viewers were tuned to watch live on Twitter, and more than 3.3 million friends voted to win the winners and honor the biggest games and steamers of the year and hosted by Eefje "Sjokz" Depoortere, Alex "Goldenboy" Mendez, Adam Savage and Lottie Van Praag, while they also feature awards like Trevor "Quickshot" Henry, Ali-A, Vikkstarr123, Frankie Ward and two Angry Gamers.

Fortnite won the Breakthrough Game of the Year in the 2018 Esports awards / / Epic Games

It was a great night for Fortnite! The gaming phenomenon won the Breakthrough Game of the Year and the Fortnite streamer Ninja was crowned as Personality of the Year and Streamer of the Year.

See the FULL list of winners at the 2018 Esports awards here …

Photographer of the Year – Helena Kristiansson
Videographer of the year with adi.tv – Turn on
Crossing Game of the Year – Fortnite
Streamer of the Year – Nina
PC Player of the Year with Turtle Beach – S1mple
PC Rookie of the Year with Intel – Bwipo (Fnatic League of Legends Top Flannel, Illustrated)
Organizing the Year with Coutts & Co – Cloud 9
Team of the Year with H4X.gg – Astralis
Personality of the Year – Nina
Game of the Year – Phase attach
Covering Website of the Year with Sizzle Creative – ESPN Esports
Supporting Agency of the Year – Evolving talents organization
Game of the Year – Tracking
Commercial Partner of the Year – Intel
Journalist of the Year – Jacob Wolf (ESPN)
Material Provider of the Year – Nvidia
Publisher of the Year – Entertainment Blizzard
Flow chart of the year – Drawing
Game console of the year with Scuf Gaming – M
Console champion of the year – Kenya
Broadcaster of the Year with Blinkfire – Maven
Live event of the year with ginger touch – Overwatch League Grand Final
Worried Hero of the Year – Milos Nedeljkovic

Source link