Monday , February 6 2023

Real Madrid star created the history of the FIFA Club World Cup


Real Madrid won the title of the third consecutive FIFA Club World Cup lately, and the Los Blancos star also made history of the club's final in Saturday's final.

Read: The Tournament's Club World Cup Player was discovered

Luca Modric, Marcos Llorente and Sergio Ramos have scored 4-1 wins on Al-Ain on Saturday night with their own goal, Los Blancos.

Thus, LaLiga's giants have won the fourth title of the World Cup in the last five years.

Midfielder Toni Kroos has become the first player to win five World Cup titles.

The German star scored four times with the Spanish giants and did the same with Bayern Munich in 2013.

Read: Rebel Real Clinch Third Flat CWC Title

Teams Sergio Ramos, Luca Modric, Karim Benzema and Raphael Varane each time won four trophies.

Do you think that this trophy could start the Real season? Say the following comments section.

Source link