Friday , September 30 2022

AC Milan beat Equis 1-1 with Betis for Europa League | SUMMARY AND OBJECTIVES Sports



[ad_1]

Betis and Milan moved to Benito Villamarín on the fourth day of the Europa League group season. This result was very close to the ranking for the 32nd round after winning the Greek Olympics against Luxembourg Dudelange.

Giona Lol Kelso scored the 12th minute of the match and excited Sevilla fans, but in the second half Souso equalized for Milan in the 62nd minute free kick.

The pointer in the tournament group F is Betis with 8 units. Milan and Olympiakos follow with 7 points each, so the classification is carried out between the three teams. Dudelange has already been eliminated.

AC Milan vs Betis: relive for the Europa League

AC Milan vs Betis for the UEFA Europa League | Confirmed alignments

Milan:

Betis:


Preview of Milan vs Real Betis for the UEFA Europa League

The Spanish boxing team, Real Betis, reaches this summit meeting at the top of the team and to get a win will determine the long-awaited ranking in the next phase European Championship. Another result that would affect this would be a final victory of Olympiacos over Dudelange, other team opponents.

While this is the case with the Spaniards, AC Milan arrives in Spain while remaining in the second position of the team and maybe even with the taste of defeat that left 2 to 1 against Betis at the Giuseppe Meazza stadium.

On this occasion, the Spanish targets came from Antonio Sanabria and Giobani Lo Celso, while Patrick Cutrone scored AC Milan. Samu Castillejo retired at the end of the match.

In this game AC Milan comes without Argentina's aggressive Gonzalo Higuain, who feels back.

To enjoy all of the UEFA Europa League matches in Peru, you can rent Movistar or DirecTV services and watch the best teams and players in the world. Also, to watch LIVE football, you simply have to join ONLINE at LaRepublica.pe.

Milan 1-2 Real Betis for the UEFA Europa League 2018/19

Milan vs Betis LIVE for the Europa League: schedules around the world

Peru: 3.00 pm
Mexico City Center: 2.00 pm
Mexico (Pacific, Sonora): 1.00 pm
Mexico (northwest): 12.00 m
Costa Rica: 2.00 pm
Ecuador: 3.00 pm
United States (Los Angeles): 1.00 pm
United States (Texas): 3.00 pm
United States (Miami): 4.00 pm
Colombia: 3.00 pm
Argentina: 5.00 pm
Spain: 9.00 pm
Spain (Canary Islands): 8.00 pm
Uruguay: 5.00 pm
Paraguay: 5.00 pm
Chile: 5.00 pm
Brazil: 6.00 pm
Bolivia: 4.00 pm
Venezuela: 4.00 pm
Canada: 4.00 pm
Guatemala: 2.00 pm
Honduras: 2.00 pm
Italy: 9.00 pm
France: 9.00 pm
Germany: 9.00 pm
England: 8.00 pm

AC Milan vs. Betis LIVE for the Europa League 2018: Channels

Fox Sports

Narration: Juan Manuel Pons
Comments: Damián Manusovich

Photo

Milan vs Betis ONLINE for the Europa League 2018: Possible offers

Milan: Reina, Abate, Musacchio, Zapata, Laxalt, Bertolacci, Bakayoko, Kessie. Suzo, Tsalongoglu and Ketron.

Real Betis: Robles, Barragán, Mandi, Bartr, Sidnei, Firpo, Guardado, Carvalho, Giovani Lo Celso, Canales and León.

Internet: Where to Follow LIVE & LIVE ONLINE Milan vs Betis for the Europa League?

If you want to follow the Internet Milan vs Betis, Larepublica.pe will broadcast minutes to minute with all incidents and goals immediately. In addition, you can see the summary of goals at the end of the match.

[ad_2]
Source link